Choose Your city

Leave a good review of the girl you met last time

20-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-10-2019

Très belle plante avec de superbes courbes, une belle paire de seins et un très beau cul. Quoi demander de plus! Concernant sa prestation c'est aussi pas mal du tout. Une bonne fellation, des massages chauds. Manque seulement l'amour à la Grèque mais j'ai peut être pas su y faire. Au total une rencontre chaude et très correcte.

22-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-09-2019

Emma par ses photos m'a attiré tout de suite et je ne me suis pas trompé. Elle est très chaude et sait jouer de son corps pour exciter encore plus. c'est totalement réussi car ses massages et sa fellation sont au top. Une adresse à retenir si elle reste sur place.

21-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-09-2019

Real lady, sure better than my wife.
Real professional blowjob
Very friendly
I want to meet her again.
Princess of cyprus
Very inellegent person
love

16-07-2019
6 / 10
9 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

16-07-2019

Nice fiendly girl who offers a very good service. Good kisser, great blowjob, good sex, pleasant massage. Thus an excellent service. Only drawback is that she does not really look like the hot babe of the pictures. No a bad looking girl if you like the sturdy kind but certainly not a Barbie doll. No idea if the culprit is Photoshop or just the passing of time but the difference is substantial.

24-06-2019
9 / 10
8 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-06-2019

Very nice meeting with Viviene. To bad her pussy was sensitive for fucking. She didn't want it to hard and deep. Later during the date we got to know why.
Luckily it had not to much influence on the date. She liked me to go down on her. She really enjoyed it. And her blowjob--and rimmingskills were very good.
She is a nice lady to communicate with. That's also important with a long meeting.
Thanks for a very nice time Viviene.

24-06-2019
9 / 10
8 / 10
7.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

22-06-2019

Sadly she doesn't allow to kiss with tongue. Just a little bit, but certainly not DFK ????.
Her pussy is like a waterfall which doesn't stop ????. That was a very pleasant suprise.
Don't know if I would go again. But that's just because of the kissing with tongue, she doesn't allow.

22-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-06-2019

Monika is my go-to girl whenever I am in Brussels. She is not the typical airhead escort, living out of a suitcase for months on end, going from city to city and accepting just about anybody with money to pay. Monika is based in Brussels, has her own luxury apartment and has built up a selective repeat client base through the excellent services that she provides.
I have met her many, many times, the last being yesterday afternoon. Two hours of continuous, passionate, intense sex and intimacy. She welcomed me dressed in one of her sexy outfits that I had selected from her photosets. DFK, deep throat blowjob, pussy licking, hitachi play, masturbation, fisting, squirting, sex in multiple positions, prolonged anal in reverse cowgirl, all culminating with a facial that even surprised me by the impressive quantity (I have video proof, but not for public consumption). Intelligent conversation and cuddles to wind down before a shower, and arrangements for our next meeting before leaving with final kisses and smiles.
Monika is the truly a remarkable lady!

22-06-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-06-2019

An amazing person with a passionate drive. I had great time with her on multiple occasions. Hope too meet up with her again. For me worth every penny.

13-06-2019
10 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-06-2019

Kira is probably the prettiest Siberian girl you will ever meet. She is also a lot of fun and sex with her is now just glorious. Do go see her if you get the opportunity, you will have a good time as long as you treat her with kindness and respect. A nice bottle of wine helps wink

29-05-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-05-2019

Beautiful girl (currently with a nice tan), good kisser, amazing bj, great sex. Also great company. Pretty much a flawless meeting but knowing each other for four years probably helps wink

15-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-05-2019

I would say that she is one of the best Russian model I have met. She was Willing to provide all kind of services. I had a very good time of 1 hr with her. Will visit her again next time.

13-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

13-05-2019

I came to this girl for an hour, a very beautiful blond angel. Beautiful smile, eyes and body. Speaks English very well. feeling that she waited for you so long) she is very glad to see you. I went to the shower, she waited for me already naked. Perfect breasts, everything is very proportionate. Crazy blowjob, I had stars in my eyes. Sex is very sensual, she really wants you. I finished the fountain in her mouth, she really liked it. Very beautiful girl, very rarely find such beauty. I will definitely come again. Thanks Lana. Kisses many times

10-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-05-2019

I heard that she was good but didn't expected that good. Sweety, you re amazing.!
Angelika isvery polite and fun to be with and I'm overall satisfied with my choice.
She is there to please men every way she can. I don't think it's useful to get into particular details about ''services'', I can only say that she does everything with passion and dedication so it's highly unlikely that somebody won't enjoy a meeting with her.
Something very important : her hygiene is remarkable, she smells wonderful !

Dear ,Angelika!
Thank you for a fantastic meeting, I really enjoyed being with you, both in terms of sex and company!
Kisses!!

09-05-2019
8.5 / 10
7.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-05-2019

Very cute friendly girl. Very good kisser. Minimalist BJ but great sex. 100% natural except the hair colour. Speaks very decent English.A nice meeting.

23-04-2019
9 / 10
9 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-04-2019

Met Kelly again for a two hours outcall. Still very pretty, fun, tender and loud. Two hours that just flew by so very nice. Always a good pick for a fun hassle-free evening.

18-04-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-04-2019

This was my first meeting with Alya. The meeting was excellent in all aspects (behavior, attitude, performance, participation) and being with her was indeed a real pleasure and an unforgettable experience! She is offering escort services of a very high standard, giving her best in order to satisfy you in every possible way! Highly recommended! An escort not to be missed!

My dear Alya, thank you so much for the lovely time and sex we had together! Take care!

17-04-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-04-2019

Very warm greeting, excellent service, great personality, perfect communication, perfect body, spotless hygiene, very warm farewell. Active and energetic, makes you feel good. I came across this beauty by coincidence, it was my lucky day.

17-04-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-04-2019

Such a beautiful girl and true professional. Really knows how to make you feel high. She has good natural tits and perfect ass. You will never regret the time that you spend with such nympho. Look forward to meeting you again

18-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-03-2019

Enfin, j'ai pu rencontrer la célèbre Pamela. Quelle est impressionnante tant par la taille que par la qualité de sa prestation. Tout de suite on ressent que c'est le bon choix et aucune surprise n'est à attendre excepté que de bonnes choses. Pamela est très expérimentée et ne veut que donner du plaisir à son invité du moment. Cela a été le cas tant ses massages sont excellents. Le temps est passé trop, mais elle n'a pas été chrono et n'a surtout pas consulté sa montre. La prochaine fois, je réserverai plus de temps car je pense qu'il y a des choses variées à faire avec elle.

18-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-03-2019

J'adore les nanas faites comme elle. Un visage très coquin et un corps assez svelte. Facile à réserver et un accueil sympathique. Très vite nous sommes passés aux massages qui ont été à la hauteur de ce que j'attendais après une assez longue période de prémices. En fait, une très bonne rencontre

15-03-2019
4.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

13-03-2019

This have been the worst meeting of my life. She is a very big liar just like her manager. The manager is advertising some services, which Carolina doesn't provide! Very poor communication between working girl and manager and towards clients. I came all the way from Amsterdam to Brussels for nothing! Carolina doesn't like this job. Do something else okay and stop lying about me not being sober and being aggressive to you, that's a total lie from you. That's not nice from you. From all the girls I have visited here. They never complaint about me. I am always kind to the ladies who does this job, but you were very mean to me and I have the right to stand up for myself! Eventually I left after 5 minutes and went to another lady and that meeting went very well. My experiences here with working girls are based on facts and not lies. Clients beware!

Dear moderator, could you please not remove this review, because clients have to be warned about this! Thanks!

14-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

13-03-2019

I really enjoyed my meeting with Rita yesterday night. Whe she opened the door for me. I was telling myself what a true beauty, she is very friendly and the communication with Rita went very smooth, thats what i like. She really treated me like my exgf!, which is very nice! The whole session was great and thats why i highly recommend Rita!.


Thank you very much Rita!

xxx Anthony

07-03-2019
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-03-2019

very good services, good social time, she is active. Very nice tiny body, Real GFE. Looks like on the pics but (a little bit) less glamourous as without make up (but I prefer). I might come back wink

07-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

07-03-2019

Amazing girl, prettiest than on the pictures. Real GFE, DFK and BJ that blows your mind ! Very sensual and lovely tiny body. I'll follow her to enjoy again their wonderful company.

12-02-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-02-2019

I met Emma once again tonight. As always much better than the most of the competition IMHO but that is a matter of taste (even if she is objectively beautiful and fun). Of course it was better when her rates were lower but I always thought it was too good to last for ever. She is expensive but still well worth her price. You kind of get what you paid for so no regrets whatsoever as far as I am concerned. Would see her tomorrow if it was not for the fear of my banker wink

07-02-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

06-02-2019

Beautyful girl - smiling and very nice to be with. Wonderfull slim body and very sexy ;-)
Hope to see Pearl again some day. I can only recomend. Treat her with respect, she deserves it :-)

01-02-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

31-01-2019

Elle est tres jolie, souriante, attentionnée et rigolotte. Encore merci à toi, ce furent deux heures de réel plaisir.. Shelly n'est pas une escorte , c'est votre petite amie , c'est votre meilleure maitresse! Quand vous passer la main dans ses cheveux , quand vous faite glisser sa robe longue sur tout le long de son corp et découvré une peau si douce , son parfum vous transporte. et tout le reste je le garde pour moi...Bisous.

29-01-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-01-2019

Comme toutes les Escorts des pays de l'Est c'est encore un très beau modèle bien sexy qui ne refuse pas grand chose. Facile à contacter après quelques sms. Ses massages sont pas mal et j'ai adoré sa fellation très généreuse. Un très bon meeting dans son ensemble.

04-01-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-12-2018

I met Katerina twice last month in Antwerp. Wow, what a hot chick ! She knows very well how to make a man happy. It was well worth visiting her and I will definitely see her again.

21-12-2018
3 / 10
1.5 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
50% fixed in Photoshop

17-12-2018

I have an appointment with ivanka with them she did not meet her appointment for the first time while the appointment is planned a week in advance! I waited more than an hour. the second time passed but she was very passive! her photos do not match the real face of her. too bad time and money loss.

12-12-2018
4 / 10
0.5 / 10
4.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
50% fixed in Photoshop

11-12-2018

I had an appointment with bonny I thought an innocent lady from the picture but she was very distant and fake! the service was not as described in the profile ..sex in different positions she did not. honestly I stopped and left. Time and money loss with some ladies! Unfortunately.

05-11-2018
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-11-2018

Très belle plante russe et très excitante à mon goût. Facile à réserver et exécute tout ce qui avait été convenu. J'ai aimé ses massages et la façon de les aborder. Un bon meeting dans l'ensemble.

17-10-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-10-2018

This girl is Amazing. She is absolutely stunning and ready to please. Her looks, her demeanor, her initiatives are better than perfect. You can tell that she is also having fun, and not pretending like most girls do.
What an experience. Thank you for an amazing time Joya. I would not normally go for the same girl twice, but i will definitely visit her again. Prekrasna!

30-09-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-09-2018

Très belle escort avec des seins très excitant et qui méritent que l'on s'en occupe. Une fellation pour débuter très bien faite et jouissive puis des massages également bien faits et qui montrent une donneuse que j'ai trouvé assez chaude. Un très bon meeting dans l'ensemble

30-09-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-09-2018

Une très bonne rencontre avec Helena qui est une très belle et sexy femme. Une prise de rendez-vous facile et après une prise de connaissance rapide passage aux actes. Helena est très expérimentée et ses massages ont été excellents. C'est une adresse à retenir.

21-09-2018
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-09-2018

Meeting Viviene has always been a good option for me. Meeting Viviene on the first day of her tour, is the pleasure of a gourmet. A beautiful girl with awesome lips and no "discomfort" anywhere. A very excellent meeeting again.

16-09-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

15-09-2018


Dolly was really amazing. He captivated me with his sensual desire. He doesn't do his job, he's more than he should be. If you give a rating of 10 on 11 :-) Will you go again? Yes i go without thinking. He was very involved in the agency. Thanks Dolly - :)

24-08-2018
8.5 / 10
9 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

24-08-2018

Friendly girl who speaks decent English. Pretty much the girl of the picture. Face identical but body not as thin but still fine. Great kisser, great BJ, sex is good but she does try to have you almost finished through other means before getting down to business. All in all a good choice for a GFE session.

19-08-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-08-2018

Excellent meeting mené de main de maître par une Escort impressionnante et expérimentée. Miss Pamela sait comment faire pour satisfaire son partenaire. Mon moment préféré: la fellation et la levrette. Un très bon coup en conclusion.

06-08-2018
8.5 / 10
9 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

03-08-2018

The agency mixed up my reservation for Paulina.
So I went for Megan. Very nice girl with a mysterious eastern look to it.
She made me feel at ease and after a nice shower she gave me a very nice and slow blowjob.
I like it gentle and she definitely was good at it.
Then we had sex. (Missionary)
She was gentle again. Not the over obvious moaning.
After a small massage for her and for me we went extra ball.
She showed me her back side but anal wasn't an option.
So we had sex again but from behind this time.
She looks better on the pictures (make-up) but it's definitely the same girl and she looked more "girl-next-door" to me when I met her than on the pictures.
In short, I had a nice time and would like to see her again.
But she told me she didn't like Brussels to much so we'll have to see.

Thanks Moonar! xxx
Tom

29-07-2018
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-07-2018

Excellent meeting avec cette perle de l'Est. Facile à bloquer pour un rendez-vous et dress code respecté. Concernant les massages c'était pas mal; j'ai pris mon pied et j'ai beaucoup aimé les prémices et surtout sa fellation. Un rendez-vous bien rempli en tout cas

27-07-2018
9 / 10
8.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-07-2018

Easy-going girl who speaks very decent English, she likes to have a laugh and do not take herself to seriously. Face is not as flawless as in the pictures but nothing unusual. Gives one of the best blowjob you can find. Sex is fine but not as spectacular. Not an eager kisser but comply if you suggest nicely. All in all a very good pick.

25-07-2018
8.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-07-2018

When Yulia (see my previous review) was about to leave she told me that a good friend of hers was about to pay Brussels a visit. Needless to say that I booked an appointment the next day even before the ad was on. Thus for the first time I went on a blind date with an escort. Kind of scary but also kind of fun. When Lina opened the door I saw what can been seen in the picture but for me it was the first time. No blond hair and not as tall as Yulia but very welcoming and smiling, she kind of grabbed me straight away and never let me go for the next two hours. It’s likely that I was her first meeting of the tour cause she really was in the mood for it. Service was really impressive as she is most keen to reanimate you as soon as possible with bj, caresses, kisses and much more. If she just did it in the hope of getting an A+ review, fine with me, I wish all girls had the same aspiration and were as committed to achieve it

17-07-2018
8.5 / 10
7.5 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-07-2018

You kind of have to be patient and a bit lucky to meet the pretty Yulia but it is definitely worth the extra-effort. She is as you can see extremely pretty but she is also a very sweet girl who will go the extra mile in order to make you feel welcome and give you a great time. A great kisser and a very naughty partner if you treat her right. Meeting Yulia always feels like a nice homecoming. Certainly one of my favourite girls.

05-07-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-07-2018

Très belle et jeune petite poupée des pays nordiques. J'ai adoré ses courbes que l'on devine sur ses photos. J'ai passé un superbe moment de détente et de relaxation grâce a ses massages qu'elle sait très bien exécuter. cela vaut un détour complet.

25-06-2018
7.5 / 10
7 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

25-06-2018

Not as cute as on the pictures but cute girl nonetheless. Speaks no English whatsoever so that 2 hours was
kind of long for her and me. She loves to be given head. It takes a while for her to take off but when she does "neighbours beware". The rest is pretty standard . Sex ok but blowjob rather weak . She is kind of bored with the tour so maybe she was more enthusiastic before. Not a bad meeting but nothing fantastic except if your dream date is a long cunnilingus or if you speak Russian.

22-06-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-06-2018

Je voulais passer une nuit complète avec ma favorite. C'est fait et quelle nuit de folie. C'était osé car il faut vraiment être en forme avec cette Escort qui est toujours prête et demande plus. Je suis sorti comblé mais totalement rincé. La miss est une grande professionnelle. Dès que je pourrais je renouvellerai cette expérience car j'avais l'impression d'être avec ma petite amie.

05-06-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-06-2018

Cela faisait un bout de temps que je n'avais pas rencontré la Miss et je la trouve toujours aussi belle et excitante. J'ai vu qu'elle était là et avec nostalgie j'ai décidé de la revoir. Identique à elle-même avec toujours ce brin d'humour, la délicatesse et la perfection des massages qu'elle sait procurer à merveilles. J'avais oublié qu'elle n'expédiait pas ses invités et c'est vrai qu'elle ne contrôle pas le temps. C'est un grand plus. C'est une adresse qu'il faut avoir enregistré dans son mobile.

26-05-2018
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-05-2018

"Emma, light of my life, fire of my loins. My sin, my soul." Plagiarism aside, what a girl. Funny, pretty, eager to please and so endearing yhat it is very sad when your time with her comes to an end. But as long as you can expect to see her again soon, that's not so bad :-) Pretty much a flawlesss performance each time you see her so treat her with kindness like a true gentleman and she will give you the time of your life.

19-05-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-05-2018

Goddess ANNET
First of all I would like to tell you that she is not human she must be an angel walking on the earth with us. She has a superb personality you feel like you are two feet under the heaven when you are with her. She speaks English well .She is passionate, well-mannered and very polite. I have seen a few girls on this website and I can tell you that she smiles from the hearth speaks from the hearth she is so sincere you feel like you are with your girlfriend she hugs you kisses you, I haven’t feel this good for a long time. She is much more beautiful compared to the pictures. She's stunning. It's hard to describe her beauty with words. Nice big ass,a fit body with awesome curves. She's very flexible and does whatever you want. It feels like you are having love with your girlfriend. Not just regular sex. She is very experienced in terms of sex but that shouldn't frighten you she makes everything for you to get the maximum pleasure meanwhile making you comfortable. Treat her like a lady as she deserves and you will be getting rewarded. She is one the best woman I have met in my Life. Beautiful, sexy and caring in the same time. Her soul I can’t describe it with words she is wonderful. She has a very good personality you can feel that she cares about you. We had an amazing time with her, I didn’t want to leave the room. I feel very lucky to have met someone like her. Words are not enough to define her personality you must experience it.